OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Ciao a tutti,

ecco la versione autunnale di un abito che ho già mostrato sul blog.

Hello to all,

here is the autumn version of a dress that I showed on the blog.

L’avevo fatto in primavera per la comunione di mio nipote e l’avevo mostrato sul blog con accessori chiari, il post è del 16 giugno.

I had done it in the spring for the communion of my nephew and I showed on the blog with light accessories, the post is 16 June.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

La settimana scorsa l’ho indossato con accessori neri: borsa in lana nera Benetton, stivali neri e calze coprenti.

Last week I wore it with accessories blacks: Benetton bag in black wool, blacks boots and opaque tights.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

L’orlo è un po’ più lungo, l’avevo allungato subito dopo averlo indossato la prima volta: non ho più l’età per le gonne corte.

The hem is a bit ‘longer, I had stretched immediately after putting it on the first time: I do not have too old for short skirts.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Devo dire che mi piace di più con questi abbinamenti.

I must say that I like the most with these combinations.

A presto Sabrina

