Non sono mai stata attratta da tutto il tailleur modello Chanel, mi piace moltissimo, ma tutto insieme, per me, per come amo vestirmi è un po’ troppo.

I’ve never been attracted to the whole model Chanel suit, I love it, but all together, for me, as I love to get dressed is a bit ‘too.

imagesCATK4T9H

cocoavant33

Ma ho sempre avuto una predilezione per la giacca, da indossare con i jeans o  con un paio di pantaloni, per sdrammatizzare la sua eleganza.

But I’ve always had a fondness for the jacket to be worn with jeans or a pair of pants, to defuse its elegance.

giacca3

 

EXCLUSIVE: Actress Gwyneth Paltrow, dressed in a hot pink Nike workout top, leaves her gym before changing into a sexy pair of short shorts, a knit jacket and sandals, for an stroll in New York City, New York on June 5, 2010.

 

Così quando ho realizzato la mia versione della giacca modello Chanel ho cercato di farne un capo che non fosse troppo elegante.

So when I make my own version of the Chanel jacket model I tried to make it a leader who was not too elegant.

IMG_2058

 

IMG_2053

 

IMG_2061

 

IMG_2069

 

Devo dire che ho avuto qualche dubbio in corso d’opera: non sapevo se fare le tasche oppure no, alla fine ho deciso di togliere, di non appesantire troppo, di farne una versione corta e, come dicevo sopra, non troppo elegante.

Avrei voluto fare un piccolo tutorial su come applicare la fodera ad una giacca, ma la mia bimba ha avuto l’influenza  e poi una piccola ricaduta, così non ho potuto prepararlo, lo farò per la prossima giacca, non subito però, perché questo è il prossimo progetto.

I must say that I had some doubts in the course of work: I did not know whether to make the pockets or not, in the end I decided to take off, to be lighter, to make it a short version and, as I said above, not too elegant.

I wanted to make a small tutorial on how to apply the lining to a jacket, but my daughter has had the flu and then a small relapse, so I could not prepare it, I’ll do it for the next coat, not right away, however, because this is the next project.

IMG_8557

A presto

Soon

Sabrina

